Badgeholder Reciprocal Dates

Our Annual Badge offers over 40 exceptional reciprocal days out at other UK racecourses

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Exeter Annual Badgeholders free admission to the following racecourses. Your Annual Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.

2017 Reciprocal Fixtures
Tuesday 3rd October  Southwell
Tuesday 10th October  Brighton 
Friday 27th October 

Cheltenham

Exeter badge holders will have full Club enclosure access and free parking. Please follow the Green route to the Green parking Zone when approaching the course. Dress code is smart/casual – dress for the weather!

Wednesday 1st November Kempton Park
Sunday 5th November

Huntington 

Members will have access to the parade ring and grandstands and use their members badge to park in the annual member’s car park.

Wednesday 8th November

Chepstow

Members will have access to Annual Members bar, the Tintern and St Arvans suite

Sunday 12th November

Sandown Park

Members will have access to both the Grandstand and Premier enclosures and can either park for free in our More Lane Car Park (located in the centre of the course) or for £6 in the main Portsmouth Road Car Park. Due to space restrictions, members unfortunately will not have access to the members bar. The dress code for the Premier enclosure is smart casual, no ripped or torn jeans, sportswear, trainers, flip flops or fancy dress. 

Monday 20th November

Plumpton 

Due to limited space, visiting reciprocal courses do not have access to the Annual Members facilities or car park; however, all car parking is free at Plumpton and there is a complimentary racecard which can be picked up from the gates. 

Thursday 30th November Taunton
Saturday 30th December Haydock Park

2018 Confirmed Reciprocals

Friday 19th January Musselburgh
Saturday 10th February Warwick
Thursday 15th February Kelso
Saturday 17th February Wincanton
Thursday 21st February Ludlow
Saturday 24th February Newcastle
Thursday 1st March Taunton
Thursday 22nd March Chepstow
Saturday 24th March  Newbury
Saturday 31st March Newton Abbot
Friday 13th April Leicester
Friday 20th April Fontwell
Saturday 28th April Punchestown (April Festival)
Saturday 5th May Goodwood
Sunday 27th May Kelso
Wednesday 30th May Cartmel
Thursday 31st May Hamilton Park
Friday 1st June Doncaster 
Sunday 3rd June Fakenham
Saturday 16th June Hexham
Thursday 21st June Hickstead Show Jumping
Friday 22nd June Market Rasen
Sunday 24th June Worcester
Saturday 20th June Newmarket
Friday 6th July Newton Abbot
Wednesday 18th July Uttoxeter
Sunday 22nd July Stratford
Friday 27th July Ascot
Saturday 28th July Hickstead Show Jumping
Thursday 31st July Great Yarmouth
Wednesday 8th August Pontefract
Tuesday 14th August Ffos Las
Thursday 30th August Carlisle
Friday 31st August Down Royal
Monday 3rd September Windsor
Wednesday 5th September Lingfield Park
Tuesday 11th September Salisbury
Sunday 30th September Epsom Downs
Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript