Badgeholder Reciprocal Dates

Our Annual Badge offers over 40 exceptional reciprocal days out at other UK racecourses

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Exeter Annual Badgeholders free admission to the following racecourses.

Your Annual Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.

2017/18 Reciprocal Dates

Saturday 16th June Hexham
Thursday 21st June Hickstead Show Jumping
Friday 22nd June Market Rasen
Sunday 24th June Worcester
Saturday 20th June Newmarket
Friday 6th July Newton Abbot
Wednesday 18th July Uttoxeter
Sunday 22nd July Stratford
Friday 27th July Ascot
Saturday 28th July Hickstead Show Jumping
Thursday 31st July Great Yarmouth
Wednesday 8th August Pontefract
Tuesday 14th August Ffos Las
Thursday 30th August Carlisle
Friday 31st August Down Royal
Monday 3rd September Windsor
Wednesday 5th September Lingfield Park
Tuesday 11th September Salisbury
Sunday 30th September Epsom Downs
Tuesday 2nd October Southwell
Tuesday 9th October Brighton

2018/19 Reciprocal Dates

Friday 26th October Cheltenham
Friday 2nd November (evening) Kempton Park
Sunday 4th November Huntington
Wednesday 7th November  Chepstow
Sunday 11th November Sandown Park
Monday 19th November  Plumpton
Thursday 29th November Taunton
Saturday 30th December Haydock Park
Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript