2018/19 Racing Fixture Dates

2018 Fixtures

The Season Opener

Thursday 11th October 2018

Best Mate Beginners Chase Day 

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Haldon Gold Cup Day

Tuesday 6th November 2018

MidWeek Racing

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Devon Day

Sunday 25th November 2018

Festive Raceday

Friday 7th December 2018

Christmas Raceday

Thursday 20th December 2018

2019 Fixtures

New Year's Day

Monday 1st January*

Sunday 20th January*

Super Sunday

Sunday 10th February*

Friday 22nd February*

Tuesday 5th March*

Monday 18th March*

Family Day

Sunday 24th March*

Tuesday 9th April*

Tuesday 16th April*

Tuesday 7th May (eve)*

* Please note 2019 fixtures are provisional and will be on sale soon

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript